Nov 21, 2017
USA Hockey Pacific District
Serving Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon and Washington

Pacific District Referee/Officials Contacts


Pacific District

District Referee in Chief
Steve Stevens
6015 N Rambo
Spokane, WA 99224
509-244-5191
hockeyref2@aol.com
District Seminar Coordinator
Dennis Duncan
1304 W Dalke
Spokane, WA 99205
509-990-6345
IEHOA_DD@hotmail.com
California Referee in Chief
Dan Ellison
CA
619-933-6790
phhockey7@gmail.com


District Data Base Coordinator
Darrin Henderson
Mrmrhendy@gmail.com
District Evaluation Coordinator
Randy Meyer
5725 Capilano Dr
San Jose, CA 95138-2364
randy.meyer@hp.com



Alaska

Alaska Referee in Chief
Eric Simmons
740 Bounty Dr
Anchorage, Alaska 99515
907-229-9330
ericinalaska@gmail.com



California

President San Diego Officials Association
Dan Ellison
CA
phhockey7@gmail.com
Website
President Ice Hockey Officials Of Northern California
Todd Lewellyn
CA
925-785-9608
referee@ihonc-ca.com
Website
Central Coast / Santa Barbara
Heather McDaniel McDevitt
CA
refereeiceinparadise@outlook.com


President Los Angeles Officials Association
Richard Ozaki
CA
richard_ozaki@yahoo.com
Website



Hawaii

President Hawaii Officials Association
Anthony Sabatini
808-492-7898
sabatini911@gmail.com
Website



Nevada

President Nevada Officials Association
Adam Hendren
702-277-0838
adamhendren@yahoo.com
Website



Oregon

President Oregon Officials Association



Washington

Washington / Seattle
Cascade Hockey Officials
Website
Washington / Wenatchee
Drew Behrens
drewbehrens@gmail.com
Washington / Wenatchee
Drew Behrens
drewbehrens@gmail.com


Washington / Spokane
Chris Duncan
cad1051@gmail.com
Puget Sound Hockey Officials
Tony Milles
pshoa.admin@gmail.com
Washington State Disabled Officiating Director
Tony Milles
tkmilles@aol.com


Washington / Tri Cities
Kevin Olsson
509-528-0429
07athletics@charter.net
Washington / Bremerton
Fred Perkins
360-692-4311
maineiacforever1@comcast.net
Washington / Bellingham
Craig Simons
360-389-8251
president@mountbakerofficials.org


Washington State Referee in Chief
Ben Staehr
bstaehr@gmail.com