Jul 21, 2017
USA Hockey Pacific District
Serving Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon and Washington

Pacific District Contacts

USA Hockey Pacific District Directors

USA Hockey District Director
Jon Gustafson
408-999-6751 (C)
408-279-5500 (F)
USA Hockey District Director
Donna Kaufman
253-265-3102
253-272-1757 (W)
253-265-3102 (C)
pshcdk@aol.com
USA Hockey District Director
Kris Knauss
907-677-8500 (W)
907-351-2524 (C)
knauss@gci.net

USA Hockey District Director
Steve Laing
900-382-3877 (W)
909-224-5747 (C)
Steve3674@att.net


Affiliate Presidents

Oregon Affiliate President (Interim)
Lester Sparks
(971) 219-6367 (C)
lestersparks33@yahoo.com
Washington Affiliate President
Dru Hammond
509-551-9740 (C)
509-735-0333 (F)
hammondk@charter.net
California Affiliate President
Tom Hancock
(559) 217-5577 (C)
thomash3@hotmail.com

Alaska Affiliate President
Darryl Thompson
907-272-9322 (W)
907-277-1373 (F)
darrylthompson@akdltlaw.com
Nevada Affiliate President
Greg Yochum
702-496-7814 (C)
gregyochum@cox.net


District Registrars

USA Hockey
Pacific District Registrar
Wendy Goldstein
714-838-2827
714-496-3893 (C)
714-573-1351 (F)
scahawendy@sbcglobal.net
Northern California Registrar
Associate District Registrar
Vada Burrow
408-891-6748 (C)
408-226-3741 (F)
aregistrarpd@gmail.com
Southern California Registrar
Associate District Registrar
Nancy Hodge
909-923-0067
dux8fan@aol.com

Alaska/Hawaii Registrar
Associate District Registrar
Lisa McPheters
907-227-5619 (C)
akregistrar@live.com
Hawaii Program Director
Associate District Registrar
Ken Perel
808-487-9921


Referee In Chief

District Referee in Chief
Steve Stevens
509-244-5191
hockeyref2@aol.com


Pacific District Risk Management

Risk Manager
John Silberstein
714-350-5364 (C)
603-963-0313 (F)
jmsilbrs@pacbell.net


Pacific District Girls/Women's Representative

Girls/Women's Representative
Greg Johnson
greg@johnsonak.us


Pacific District Disabled Hockey Representative

Disabled Hockey Representative
Kellie Hayes
541-954-5644
kelliemhays@gmail.com


SafeSport Coordinator

District Director / SafeSport Coordinator
Steve Laing
909-224-5747 (C)
steve3674@att.net


Director Emeritus

Director Emeritus
Dick Coombs
714-838-2827
714-496-3893 (C)
714-573-1351 (F)
dcoombs46@aol.com
Director Emeritus
Frank Lang
510-728-0133
510-733-5076 (W)
510-728-0133 (F)
langlaww@att.net


Pacific District Website

District Web Developer/Master
iPhone Developer
Chris Carcerano
949-280-6774 (C)
ccarcerano@gmail.com


Player Safety

Concussion Awareness Representative
Jaime Campbell
(661) 342-2585 (C)
pdconcussion@gmail.com